+91-2632-237020

  info@ruthinium.co.in

Contact Us

Our Offices

Regd. Office
Ruthinium Dental Products (P) Ltd
.
208 New Delhi House
27 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi - 110001

+91-11-23313500
+91-11-66302650
info@ruthinium.co.in

Parent Company www.ruthinium.it

 

Mumbai Office
214, Shivai Plaza, Near Marol Co-op.
Industrial Estate, Tak pada
Behind Ravi Vihar Hotel Lane,
Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400059

+91-022-28599881

Manager Mumbai: Mr. V.M. Gurao
mumbai@ruthinium.co.in

Kolkata Office
Ruthinium Dental Products Pvt. Ltd.
38/1, Ground Floor, Jessore Road,
Samannay Enclave, Biharilal Dutta Bagan
Near Nager Bazar More
Kolkata - 700028

+91-33-25516565


Works
Valsad
204 - 206, 214 New GIDC
Gundlav, Valsad
Gujarat - 396035

+91-2632-237020
+91-2632-236020
valsad@ruthinium.co.in

Factory Manager Mr. V.B.Sachania
sachania@ruthinium.co.in

Other Contacts

Chairman: Mr. Giovanni Piazza
giovanni.piazza@ruthinium.it

 

Director Indian Operations
Mr. Ajay Singhal
info@ruthinium.co.in

 

Director & Controller of Finance
Mr. Dalton Gooding
gooding@gpca.com.au

Marketing Managers Contacts

North India

Marketing Manager
Mr. Charanjit Singh
9810053350
charanjit@ruthinium.co.in

 

East India

Marketing Manager
Mr. Jayanta Ganguly
09830556993
jayanta@ruthinium.co.in

Asst. Marketing Manager
Mr. Sourav Mondal
09007606090
sourav@ruthinium.co.in

 

Central India (Madhya Pradesh & Rajasthan)

Marketing Manager
Mr. Saket Singh Rajawat
07828189966
saket@ruthinium.co.in

West India

Marketing Manager
Mr. Vijay Waghmare
09867354628
vijay@ruthinium.co.in

 

South India

Marketing Manager
Mr. T.K. Ravi Prakash
09900889492
ravi@ruthinium.co.in

Marketing Executive
Devaraj C.
09945648508
devaraj@ruthinium.co.in

Send us a message