+91-2632-237020

  info@ruthinium.co.in

Contact Us

Our Offices

Regd. Office

Ruthinium Dental Products (P) Ltd
.
208 New Delhi House
27 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi - 110001

Phone: +91-11-23313500
Fax: +91-11-66302650
E-mail: info@ruthinium.co.in

Parent Company www.ruthinium.it

 

Mumbai Office
214, Shivai Plaza, Near Marol Co-op.
Industrial Estate, Tak pada
Behind Ravi Vihar Hotel Lane,
Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400059

Telefax: +91-022-28599881

 

Manager Mumbai Mr. V.M. Gurao
Email: mumbai@ruthinium.co.in

 

Works

Valsad
204 - 206, 214 New GIDC
Gundlav, Valsad
Gujarat - 396035

Phone: +91-2632-237020
Fax: +91-2632-236020
E-mail: valsad@ruthinium.co.in

Factory Manager Mr. V.B.Sachania
Email: sachania@ruthinium.co.in

Other Contacts

Chairman: Mr. Giovanni Piazza
Email: giovanni.piazza@ruthinium.it

 

Director Indian Operations
Mr. Ajay Singhal
Email: info@ruthinium.co.in

 

Director & Controller of Finance
Mr. Dalton Gooding
Email: gooding@gpca.com.au

Marketing Managers Contacts

Marketing Manager (North)
Name: Mr Charanjit Singh
Phone: 9810053350
Email: charanjit@ruthinium.co.in

 

Marketing Manager (East)
Name: Mr Jayanta Ganguly
Phone: 09830556993
Email: jayanta@ruthinium.co.in

 

Marketing Manager (Centre)
(Madhya Pradesh & Rajasthan)
Name: Mr. Saket Singh Rajawat
Phone: 07828189966
Email: saket@ruthinium.co.in
Marketing Manager (West)
Name: Mr. Vijay Waghmare
Phone: 09867354628
Email: vijay@ruthinium.co.in

 

Marketing Manager (South)
Name: Mr. T.K. Ravi Prakash
Phone: 09900889492
Email: ravi@ruthinium.co.in

Send us a message